Foundation Board & Staff

PSKC Foundation Board Members at the Gift of Life event.

Members of the Foundation Board of Directors

Dan Blatnik
Robert Crabtree
Aaron Dichter
Dianne Easley
Max Harned
Jane Burton Hudson
Dr. Jung Joh
Fontelle Jones
Kurt Karlsson
Jeannette Mitchell
Peter Sontra
Marge Wrisley


Foundation staff members

Jane Nakagawa, Executive Director
Alishia Bissell, Foundation & Marketing Coordinator


>     Learn more about the Puget Sound Kidney Centers Foundation